Maryse Ouimet
Pitt Meadows, B.C. , Canada
Actor, Background Performer

Agency: Hollywood North Extras

Contact: Please log in to view

Email: Please log in to view

Height: 5' 1"

Weight: 103lbs

Hair: Dark Brown

Eyes: Green

I am an actor, a background for movie, series and commercial. I did musical play as a background . In the last year, I have been part of the cast of Yellow Jacket as a background. I was an acolyte. I have been background in many different production such as Good doctor, Warner Bros and Disney's movie.
I have experience in different field of work, so I could have the profile and the wardrobe for many background actor. I have been all the different position in an office from Receptionists to the buyer for a company. I worked in restaurant as a bartender and waiter.
I could wear glasses or not. . I have a dog he is a Pure breed Puddle. He is a moyen. He is a holden color.
I have a car it is a Honda Civic Sport 2021, grey. That could be used on set.
I have been bartenders for 1 year.
My clothes size is 0 to 2, or xsmall. I have 5 covid vaccines including the last one . I got it in October 31, 2023. I am more on the natural look. No fake eye lashes, no fake nail. My hair are dark brown.
Film & Television
Good Doctor: as a Doctor, Nurse, a Patient, restau
Visa commercial: as a background restaurant patron
Riverdale: as an Alumni Aristocrates
Under the Bridge: background as a Teacher
Straight Man: as a patron in a restaurant
Virgin River: as a court room public
Yellow Jacket: cast as an acolytes
Hyundai commercial: as an actor, we were 2 actors
House of Usher: Church person
Hallmark Movies: as party goers, patron, passerby
So Help Me Todd: as Court person & a business woma
Commercial for Respiratory vaccine as a educator
Dying for chocolate: as a wedding guest
Irrationnal: Mourner
Training
Acting class
Skiing
Bartender
Zumba
Receptionist
Hiking
Running
French is my mother tongue, I am bilingual
Food Safety
Serving it right training
Food demo
Wine and beer demo
Hula hoops
Sales representatives
Salsa dancing
Dance for camera Contemporary dance
Skills and Interests

Skiing, I did ski competition. Hiking, running, cooking, yoga, paddle boarding, zumba and snowshoeing. I have all camping equipment and I speak French as well, I won several competitions of hula hoops . I have a moyen poodle dog, golden color that I can bring, I have Honda Civic grey.I have a 2 children teenagers one 15 years old boy and a 19 years old girl.